Lu's paragraph logo

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy policy of Lu's Paragraph, owner of www.lusparagraph.be

1) Ensuring Privacy

Ensuring the privacy of visitors to www.lusparagraph.be is an important task for us. That is why we describe in our privacy policy what information we collect and how we use this information.

2) Permission

By using the information and services on www.lusparagraph.be, you agree to our privacy policy and the conditions that we have included herein.

3) Questions

If you want to receive more information or if you have questions about the privacy policy of Lu's Paragraph and specifically www.lusparagraph.be, contact us by e-mail. Our e-mail address is info@lusparagraph.be.

4) Monitoring the visitor’s behaviour

www.lusparagraph.be uses various techniques to keep track of who visits the website, how visitors behave on the website and which pages are visited. Websites often do this, because it provides information that contributes to the quality of the user experience. The information that we register via cookies includes IP addresses, the type of browser and the pages which are visited.

We also monitor where visitors visit the website for the first time and from which page they leave. This information is kept anonymously and is not linked to other personal information.

5) Use of cookies

www.lusparagraph.be places cookies with visitors. We do this to gather information about the pages which are visited by the users on our website, to keep track of how often visitors come back and to see which pages are doing well on the website. We also keep track of what information the browser shares.

6) Disable cookies

You can choose to disable cookies. You can do this by using the capabilities of your browser. You can find more information about these options on your browser provider’s website.

7) Third-party cookies

Third parties, such as Google, may advertise on our website, or we may use another third-party service on it. In some cases, third parties place cookies. These cookies cannot be influenced by www.lusparagraph.be.

8) Third-party privacy policy

For more information about the privacy policy of our advertisers and third parties that are linked to this website, please visit the websites of these parties. www.lusparagraph.be cannot influence these cookies or the privacy policy of the third parties responsible for them. They therefore lie outside the scope of the www.lusparagraph.be privacy policy.


Last update 10-2018

• Back to top


© Copyright 2018 Lu’s paragraph • all rights reserved
Stuivenbergvaart 30, 2800 Mechelen • +32 15 29 38 00 • info@lusparagraph.be
Website DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

www.
Lu's paragraph logo

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

Politique de confidentialité de Lu's Paragraph, propriétaire de www.lusparagraph.be

1) Garantie de confidentialité

Assurer la confidentialité des visiteurs de www.lusparagraph.be est une tâche importante. C'est pourquoi notre politique de confidentialité décrit les informations que nous recueillons et la manière dont les nous utilisons.

2) Consentement

En utilisant les informations et les services offerts sur www.lusparagraph.be, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité et les conditions que nous avons incluses.

3) Questions

Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations ou avez des questions concernant la politique de confidentialité de Lu’s Paragraph et, en particulier, concernant www.lusparagraph.be, vous pouvez prendre contact avec nous par e-mail : info@lusparagraph.be.

4) Contrôle du comportement du visiteur

www.lusparagraph.be utilise des techniques différentes pour connaître le type de visiteurs qui se rend sur le site, la manière dont ce visiteur se comporte sur le site et les pages qu’il visite. Il s’agit d’une méthode de travail courante pour les sites Internet, car elle fournit des informations qui contribuent à la qualité de l’expérience utilisateur. Les informations que nous enregistrons via les cookies comprennent, entre autres, les adresses IP, le type de navigateur et les pages visitées.

Nous surveillons également la première page à partir de laquelle les visiteurs visitent le site Internet et celle à partir de laquelle ils le quittent. Nous conservons ces informations de manière anonyme et elles ne sont pas liées à d’autres données à caractère personnel.

5) Utilisation de cookies

www.lusparagraph.be place des cookies sur les ordinateurs des visiteurs. Cette insertion a pour finalité de recueillir des informations concernant les pages de notre site Internet visitées par les utilisateurs, de suivre la fréquence à laquelle les visiteurs reviennent et de connaître les pages les plus populaires sur le site. Nous gardons également une trace des informations que le navigateur partage.

6) Désactivation des cookies

Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver les cookies. Vous utilisez pour ce faire les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur ces options sur le site Internet de votre navigateur.

7) Cookies de tiers

Il est possible que des tiers, tels que Google, placent des annonces sur notre site Internet ou utilisent un autre service. À cette fin, ces tiers placent des cookies dans certains cas. www.lusparagraph.be n’a aucune influence sur l’insertion de ces cookies.

8) Politique de confidentialité des tiers

Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur la politique de confidentialité de nos annonceurs et de tiers liés à ce site, veuillez visiter les sites Internet de ces parties respectives. www.lusparagraph.be n’a aucune influence sur ces cookies et sur la politique de confidentialité des cookies placés par des tiers. Ces cookies ne relèvent pas du champ d’application de la politique de confidentialité de www.lusparagraph.be.


Dernière mise à jour 10-2018

• Retour au sommet


© Copyright 2018 Lu’s paragraph • tous droits réservés
Stuivenbergvaart 30, 2800 Mechelen • +32 15 29 38 00 • info@lusparagraph.be
Clause de non-responsabilitéPolitique de confidentialité